EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

10-18-2011

 

Section Chair

Chris Allan

Email: chris.allan@kbr.com

Main Phone: 919-462-7701

Address:

BE&K Engineering
Morrisville, NC

 

Past Section Chair

Tim Wallace

Email: twallace@embarqmail.com

Main Phone: (919)- 462-6006

Address:

PharmaMatrix

 

Section Vice Chair

John Lewis

Email: JLws@nnepharmaplan.com

Main Phone: 919- 917-4271

Address:

NNE Pharmaplan
Morrisville, NC

 

Secretary

Kevin Liang

Email: liangt87@gmail.com

Main Phone: 919- 744-6715

Address:

Source Testing and Consulting Services

 

 

 

Treasurer -

Kevin Pait 

Email: kevin.pait@grifols.com
Main Phone: (919) 359-5028

 

Program Chair -

Tim Wallace

Email: twallace@embarqmail.com

Main Phone: (919)- 462-6006

Address:

PharmaMatrix

 

 

 

Archivist -

Russ O'Dell 

Email: russ_odell@ncsu.edu

Main Phone: (919) 513-2071

Address:

NC State University

Campus Box 7901

Raleigh, NC 27695

 

Acting Student Liaison -

Adam Helsel

Email: badammelsel@nc.rr.com

adam.helsel@pgnmail.com

Main Phone: 919- 656-6026

 

 

 

Web Master -

Paul Woolverton 

Email: pfwoolverton@juno.com

 

Past Executive Committee Members

Jay Collie Section Chair

Email: john.collie@covidien.com

Main Phone: 919-878-7038

 

Bob Large Section Chair

Email: robert.large@talecris.com

Main Phone: 919-359-4047